Public Safety

Hawaii House Committee

Name Party Role
Gregg Takayama Democratic chair
Cedric Asuega Gates Democratic vice chair
Richard P. Creagan Democratic member
Calvin K.Y. Say Democratic member
Lynn DeCoite Democratic member
Cynthia Thielen Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Hawaii State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.