Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Public Safety, Intergovernmental, and Military Affairs

Hawaii Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Clarence K. Nishihara Democratic chair
Glenn Wakai Democratic vice chair
Rosalyn H. Baker Democratic member
Laura H. Thielen Democratic member
Les Ihara Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Hawaii State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.