Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.


Hawaii House Committee

Name Party Role
Richard H.K. Onishi Democratic chair
Romy M. Cachola Democratic member
Takashi Ohno Democratic member
Justin H. Woodson Democratic member
Gene Ward Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Hawaii State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.