Hawaii House Committee

Name Party Role
Henry J.C. Aquino Democratic chair
Sean Quinlan Democratic vice chair
Tom Brower Democratic member
Joy A. San Buenaventura Democratic member
Mark J. Hashem Democratic member
Bob McDermott Republican member
Nadine K. Nakamura Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Hawaii State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.