Transportation and Energy

Hawaii Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Lorraine R. Inouye Democratic chair
Will Espero vice chair
J. Kalani English Democratic member
Maile S.L. Shimabukuro Democratic member
Breene Harimoto Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Hawaii State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.