Water and Land

Hawaii Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Karl Rhoads Democratic chair
Mike Gabbard Democratic vice chair
Lorraine R. Inouye Democratic member
Laura H. Thielen Democratic member
Gil Riviere Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Hawaii State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.