Water & Land

Hawaii House Committee

Name Party Role
Ryan I. Yamane Democratic chair
Chris Todd Democratic vice chair
Ty J.K. Cullen Democratic member
Nicole E. Lowen Democratic member
Sam Satoru Kong Democratic member
Angus L.K. McKelvey Democratic member
Chris Lee Democratic member
Cynthia Thielen Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Hawaii State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.