Open States

Finance (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Mary Souza Member 4 Republican
Janie Ward-Engelking Member 18 Democratic
Fred S. Martin Vice Chair 15 Republican
Mark Nye Member 29 Democratic
Abby Lee Member 9 Republican
Jeff Agenbroad Member 13 Republican
Shawn Keough Chair 1 Republican
Steve Bair Member 31 Republican
Dean M. Mortimer Member 30 Republican
Carl Crabtree Member 7 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.