Open States

Health and Welfare (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Mary Souza Vice Chair 4 Republican
Jeff Agenbroad Member 13 Republican
Abby Lee Member 9 Republican
Fred S. Martin Member 15 Republican
Mark Harris Member 32 Republican
Dan Foreman Member 5 Republican
Maryanne Jordan Member 17 Democratic
Lee Heider Chair 24 Republican
Antony L. Potts Member Not available Not available


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.