Open States

Resources and Environment (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Michelle Stennett Member 26 Democratic
Steve Vick Member 2 Republican
Dan G. Johnson Member 6 Republican
Steve Bair Chair 31 Republican
Clifford R. Bayer Member 21 Republican
Bert Brackett Member 23 Republican
Jeff C. Siddoway Vice Chair 35 Republican
Lee Heider Member 24 Republican
Maryanne Jordan Member 17 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.