Open States

Commerce and Human Resources (House)


Name Role District Party
Steven Harris Member 21 Republican
Stephen Hartgen Chair 24 Republican
Phylis K. King Member 18 Democratic
Neil A. Anderson Vice Chair 31 Republican
Heather Scott Member 1 Republican
Wendy Horman Member 30 Republican
Mike Kingsley Member 6 Republican
Eric M. Redman Member 2 Republican
Dorothy Moon Member 8 Republican
Kelley Packer Member 28 Republican
Scott Syme Member 11 Republican
Sue Chew Member 17 Democratic
James Holtzclaw Member 20 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.