Open States

Resources and Conservation (House)


Name Role District Party
Mathew W. Erpelding Member Not available Not available
Mike Moyle Member 14 Republican
Rick D. Youngblood Member 12 Republican
Ron Mendive Member 3 Republican
Paulette E. Jordan Member 5 Democratic
Ilana Rubel Member 18 Democratic
Terry Gestrin Vice Chair 8 Republican
Dell Raybould Member 34 Republican
Priscilla Giddings Member 7 Republican
John Vander Woude Member 22 Republican
(Resigned February 14, 2018) Member Not available Not available
Clark Kauffman Member 25 Republican
Steven Miller Member 26 Republican
Megan Blanksma Member 23 Republican
Judy Boyle Member 9 Republican
Van T. Burtenshaw Member 35 Republican
Fred Wood Member 27 Republican
Marc Gibbs Chair 32 Republican
Paul E. Shepherd Member 7 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.