Open States

Ways and Means (House)


Name Role District Party
Brent J. Crane Member 13 Republican
Mike Moyle Member 14 Republican
Ilana Rubel Member 18 Democratic
Mathew W. Erpelding Member Not available Not available
John Vander Woude Member 22 Republican
Robert Anderst Chair 12 Republican
Elaine Smith Member 29 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.