Agricultural Affairs

Idaho Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Jim Rice Republican chair
Lori Den Hartog Republican vice chair
Jim L. Patrick Republican member
Jim Guthrie Republican member
Steven P. Thayn Republican member
Mark Harris Republican member
Maryanne Jordan Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.