Idaho House Committee

Name Party Role
Rick D. Youngblood Republican vice chair
Van T. Burtenshaw Republican member
Wendy Horman Republican member
Neil A. Anderson Republican member
Sage G. Dixon Republican member
Melissa Wintrow Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.