Economic Outlook and Revenue Assessment Committee

Idaho State Legislature

Name Party Role
Fred S. Martin Republican Co-chair
Rick D. Youngblood Republican Co-chair
John Gannon Democratic – Ad Hoc
Paulette E. Jordan – Ad Hoc
Gary E. Collins Republican member
Steve Bair Republican member
Marc Gibbs Republican member
Dean M. Mortimer Republican member
Joe Palmer Republican member
Dan G. Johnson Republican member
Lance W. Clow Republican member
Kelly Arthur Anthon Republican member
Grant Burgoyne Democratic member
Mathew W. Erpelding member
Mark Nye Democratic member
Elaine Smith Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.