Idaho Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Dean M. Mortimer Republican chair
Steven P. Thayn Republican vice chair
Chuck Winder Republican member
Robert P. Nonini member
Lori Den Hartog Republican member
Jim Guthrie Republican member
Carl Crabtree Republican member
Cherie Buckner-Webb Democratic member
Janie Ward-Engelking Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.