Joint Legislative Oversight Committee

Idaho State Legislature

Name Party Role
Mathew W. Erpelding Cochair
Mark Harris Republican member
Michelle Stennett Democratic member
Caroline Nilsson Troy Republican member
Cherie Buckner-Webb Democratic member
Elaine Smith Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.