Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Open States' stated mission is to improve civic engagement.

To be true to that goal, we can not stand by and be silent when a large portion of Americans face systemic racism and other forms of oppression. That oppression has meant being excluded from civic participation at the ballot box, being called un-American for peaceful protests, and being denied justice for crimes committed against them.

Please consider giving to local causes that support racial justice in your area.


Judiciary, Rules and Administration

Idaho House Committee

Name Party Role
Don Cheatham Republican member
Ryan Kerby Republican member
Greg Chaney Republican member
Paul Amador Republican member
Christy Zito Republican member
Bryan Zollinger Republican member
Barbara Ehardt Republican member
John Gannon Democratic member
John McCrostie Democratic member
Melissa Wintrow Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.