Local Government and Taxation

Idaho Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Dan G. Johnson Republican chair
Brent Hill Republican member
Jim Rice Republican member
Steve Vick Republican member
Jim L. Patrick Republican member
Grant Burgoyne Democratic member
Mark Nye Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.