State Affairs

Idaho Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Marv Hagedorn vice chair
(Resigned July 30, 2018) member
Brent Hill Republican member
Chuck Winder Republican member
Patti Anne Lodge Republican member
Steve Vick Republican member
Kelly Arthur Anthon Republican member
Michelle Stennett Democratic member
Cherie Buckner-Webb Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.