Idaho Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Bert Brackett Republican chair
Robert P. Nonini vice chair
Chuck Winder Republican member
Marv Hagedorn member
(Resigned July 30, 2018) member
Lori Den Hartog Republican member
Patti Anne Lodge Republican member
Mark Harris Republican member
Cherie Buckner-Webb Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.