Ways and Means

Idaho House Committee

Name Party Role
Robert Anderst Republican chair
Mike Moyle Republican member
Brent J. Crane Republican member
John Vander Woude Republican member
Mathew W. Erpelding member
Ilana Rubel Democratic member
Elaine Smith Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.