Open States

Assignments (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Don Harmon Vice-Chairperson 39 Democratic
Pamela J. Althoff Minority Spokesperson 32 Republican
James F. Clayborne Jr. Chairperson 57 Democratic
Dale A. Righter Member 55 Republican
Kimberly A. Lightford Member 4 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.