Open States

Financial Institutions (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Jacqueline Y. Collins Chairperson 16 Democratic
Terry Link Vice-Chairperson 30 Democratic
Cristina Castro Member 22 Democratic
Don Harmon Member 39 Democratic
Emil Jones III Member 14 Democratic
Ira I. Silverstein Member 8 Democratic
Chris Nybo Minority Spokesperson 24 Republican
Chapin Rose Member 51 Republican
Paul Schimpf Member 58 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.