Open States

Transportation (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Martin A. Sandoval Chairperson 11 Democratic
Cristina Castro Vice-Chairperson 22 Democratic
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Member 49 Democratic
Jacqueline Y. Collins Member 16 Democratic
William Cunningham Member 18 Democratic
Napoleon Harris, III Member 15 Democratic
Toi W. Hutchinson Member 40 Democratic
Emil Jones III Member 14 Democratic
David Koehler Member 46 Democratic
Iris Y. Martinez Member 20 Democratic
Pat McGuire Member 43 Democratic
Julie A. Morrison Member 29 Democratic
Steve Stadelman Member 34 Democratic
Karen McConnaughay Minority Spokesperson 33 Republican
Pamela J. Althoff Member 32 Republican
Neil Anderson Member 36 Republican
William E. Brady Member 44 Republican
Dale Fowler Member 59 Republican
Jim Oberweis Member 25 Republican
Sue Rezin Member 38 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.