Open States

Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ (House)


Name Role District Party
John Connor Member 85 Democratic
Jeanne M Ives Member 42 Republican
Elizabeth Hernandez Vice-Chairperson 24 Democratic
William Davis Chairperson 30 Democratic
Cynthia Soto Member 4 Democratic
Joe Sosnowski Member 69 Republican
Sheri Jesiel Member Not available Not available
Steven Reick Member 63 Republican
Avery Bourne Member 95 Republican
John D. Cavaletto Member 107 Republican
Carol Ammons Member 103 Democratic
Melissa Conyears-Ervin Member 10 Democratic
Emanuel Chris Welch Member 7 Democratic
Theresa Mah Member 2 Democratic
La Shawn K. Ford Member 8 Democratic
Dave Severin Member 117 Republican
Justin Slaughter Member 27 Democratic
Thomas M. Bennett Member 106 Republican
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Spokesperson 70 Republican
Michelle Mussman Member 56 Democratic
LaToya Greenwood Member 114 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.