Open States

Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ (House)


Name Role District Party
Sheri Jesiel Republican Spokesperson Not available Not available
Michelle Mussman Member 56 Democratic
Joe Sosnowski Member 69 Republican
Lindsay Parkhurst Member 79 Republican
John Connor Member 85 Democratic
Justin Slaughter Member 27 Democratic
Dave Severin Member 117 Republican
La Shawn K. Ford Member 8 Democratic
John D. Cavaletto Member 107 Republican
William Davis Chairperson 30 Democratic
Theresa Mah Member 2 Democratic
Elizabeth Hernandez Vice-Chairperson 24 Democratic
Thomas M. Bennett Member 106 Republican
Emanuel Chris Welch Member 7 Democratic
Jeanne M Ives Member 42 Republican
Melissa Conyears-Ervin Member 10 Democratic
Cynthia Soto Member 4 Democratic
Carol Ammons Member 103 Democratic
Avery Bourne Member 95 Republican
Steven Reick Member 63 Republican
LaToya Greenwood Member 114 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.