Open States

Appropriations-General Service (House)


Name Role District Party
Carol A. Sente Member 59 Democratic
David Harris Republican Spokesperson 53 Republican
Frances Ann Hurley Member 35 Democratic
Will Guzzardi Member 39 Democratic
David S. Olsen Member 81 Republican
Sonya M. Harper Member 6 Democratic
Fred Crespo Chairperson 44 Democratic
Keith R. Wheeler Member 50 Republican
Lindsay Parkhurst Member 79 Republican
Steven A. Andersson Member 65 Republican
Stephanie A. Kifowit Vice-Chairperson 84 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.