Open States

Museums, Arts, & Cultural Enhanceme (House)


Name Role District Party
Theresa Mah Member 2 Democratic
Mary E. Flowers Member 31 Democratic
Tim Butler Member 87 Republican
Steven A. Andersson Republican Spokesperson 65 Republican
Sara Wojcicki Jimenez Member 99 Republican
Robyn Gabel Vice-Chairperson 18 Democratic
Camille Y. Lilly Chairperson 78 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.