Open States

Community College Access & Afford. (House)


Name Role District Party
David Reis Republican Spokesperson 109 Republican
Jeanne M Ives Member 42 Republican
Martin J. Moylan Member 55 Democratic
Rita Mayfield Vice-Chairperson 60 Democratic
Theresa Mah Member 2 Democratic
Michael T. Marron Member 104 Republican
LaToya Greenwood Member 114 Democratic
Thaddeus Jones Chairperson 29 Democratic
Jerry Lee Long Member 76 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.