Open States

House Education Task Force (House)


Name Role District Party
Justin Slaughter Member 27 Democratic
Avery Bourne Member 95 Republican
Steven Reick Member 63 Republican
Grant Wehrli Member 41 Republican
Thomas M. Bennett Member 106 Republican
William Davis Member 30 Democratic
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Member Not available Not available
Jay Hoffman Member Not available Not available
Michelle Mussman Member 56 Democratic
Tony McCombie Member 71 Republican
Mark Batinick Member 97 Republican
Jeanne M Ives Member 42 Republican
Emily McAsey Member
Fred Crespo Member 44 Democratic
Joe Sosnowski Member 69 Republican
Linda Chapa LaVia Member 83 Democratic
Marcus C. Evans, Jr. Member 33 Democratic
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Spokesperson 70 Republican
Barbara Flynn Currie Chairperson 25 Democratic
David Reis Member 109 Republican
Rita Mayfield Member 60 Democratic
Elizabeth Hernandez Member 24 Democratic
Barbara Wheeler Member 64 Republican
Laura Fine Member 17 Democratic
Nick Sauer Member Not available Not available
Sheri Jesiel Member Not available Not available


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.