Open States

Tourism, Hospitality & Craft Ind. (House)


Name Role District Party
Tony McCombie Member 71 Republican
Arthur Turner Member 9 Democratic
Marcus C. Evans, Jr. Member 33 Democratic
Kelly Burke Member 36 Democratic
Terri Bryant Member 115 Republican
La Shawn K. Ford Vice-Chairperson 8 Democratic
Kelly M. Cassidy Member 14 Democratic
Barbara Wheeler Republican Spokesperson 64 Republican
Ann Williams Chairperson 11 Democratic
Tim Butler Member 87 Republican
Dave Severin Member 117 Republican
Sara Feigenholtz Member 12 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.