Open States

Business Incentives for Local Comm. (House)


Name Role District Party
Justin Slaughter Member 27 Democratic
Steven A. Andersson Member 65 Republican
Jerry Lee Long Member 76 Republican
Frances Ann Hurley Member 35 Democratic
Stephanie A. Kifowit Member 84 Democratic
Mark Batinick Member 97 Republican
LaToya Greenwood Member 114 Democratic
Dave Severin Member 117 Republican
David Reis Republican Spokesperson 109 Republican
Melissa Conyears-Ervin Member 10 Democratic
Ryan Spain Member 73 Republican
Sue Scherer Chairperson 96 Democratic
Michelle Mussman Member 56 Democratic
Tony McCombie Member 71 Republican
Katie Stuart Member 112 Democratic
Sonya M. Harper Vice-Chairperson 6 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.