Open States

Elem Sec Ed: Licensing, Admin. (House)


Name Role District Party
Elizabeth Hernandez Member 24 Democratic
Sue Scherer Vice-Chairperson 96 Democratic
Katie Stuart Member 112 Democratic
Linda Chapa LaVia Member 83 Democratic
Jeanne M Ives Member 42 Republican
Rita Mayfield Chairperson 60 Democratic
David S. Olsen Member 81 Republican
John D. Cavaletto Republican Spokesperson 107 Republican
Jeff Keicher Member 70 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.