Open States

Elem Sec Ed: Licensing, Admin. (House)


Name Role District Party
Rita Mayfield Chairperson 60 Democratic
Jeanne M Ives Member 42 Republican
David S. Olsen Member 81 Republican
Linda Chapa LaVia Member 83 Democratic
Katie Stuart Member 112 Democratic
Jeff Keicher Member 70 Republican
Elizabeth Hernandez Member 24 Democratic
John D. Cavaletto Republican Spokesperson 107 Republican
Sue Scherer Vice-Chairperson 96 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.