Open States

Government Consolidation & Modern (House)


Name Role District Party
Martin J. Moylan Member 55 Democratic
David McSweeney Republican Spokesperson 52 Republican
Frances Ann Hurley Member 35 Democratic
Kathleen Willis Member 77 Democratic
Brad Halbrook Member Not available Not available
David Harris Member 53 Republican
Deb Conroy Vice-Chairperson Not available Not available
Sam Yingling Chairperson 62 Democratic
Jonathan Carroll Member 57 Democratic
Allen Skillicorn Member 66 Republican
David S. Olsen Member 81 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.