Open States

Elem Sec Ed: School Curric Policies (House)


Name Role District Party
Michelle Mussman Member 56 Democratic
Charles Meier Member Not available Not available
Deb Conroy Member Not available Not available
Kathleen Willis Member 77 Democratic
Linda Chapa LaVia Vice-Chairperson 83 Democratic
Steven Reick Member 63 Republican
Robert Martwick Member Not available Not available
Camille Y. Lilly Member 78 Democratic
Carol A. Sente Member 59 Democratic
Sue Scherer Member 96 Democratic
Randy E. Frese Member 94 Republican
Bill Mitchell Member 101 Republican
Fred Crespo Chairperson 44 Democratic
Sonya M. Harper Member 6 Democratic
Will Guzzardi Member 39 Democratic
Thomas M. Bennett Member 106 Republican
Daniel Swanson Member 74 Republican
Tony McCombie Member 71 Republican
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Spokesperson 70 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.