Open States

Construction Industry & Code Enforc (House)


Name Role District Party
Martin J. Moylan Chairperson 55 Democratic
Mark Batinick Member 97 Republican
Anna Moeller Member 43 Democratic
Carol A. Sente Member 59 Democratic
John M. Cabello Member 68 Republican
Deb Conroy Vice-Chairperson Not available Not available
Keith R. Wheeler Member 50 Republican
Theresa Mah Member 2 Democratic
Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. Member 40 Democratic
Reginald Phillips Member 110 Republican
Steven A. Andersson Republican Spokesperson 65 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.