Open States

Comm. On State & Pension Fund Inves (Senate)


Name Role District Party
James F. Clayborne Jr. Member 57 Democratic
Jil Tracy Member 47 Republican
Iris Y. Martinez Co-Chairperson 20 Democratic
Paul Schimpf Member 58 Republican
Dan McConchie Co-Chairperson 26 Republican
Toi W. Hutchinson Member 40 Democratic
Michael G. Connelly Member 21 Republican
Martin A. Sandoval Member 11 Democratic
John F. Curran Member 41 Republican
Daniel Biss Member 9 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.