With the votes counted, the work of updating our data & tools for 2019 begins.
We're aiming to raise $10,000 to fund this vital work between now and the start of the 2019 sessions, please contribute today!

Open States

Illinois Legislators

Name District Party Chamber
Daniel J. Burke 1 Democratic House
Antonio Muñoz 1 Democratic Senate
Theresa Mah 2 Democratic House
Omar Aquino 2 Democratic Senate
Luis Arroyo 3 Democratic House
Mattie Hunter 3 Democratic Senate
Cynthia Soto 4 Democratic House
Kimberly A. Lightford 4 Democratic Senate
Juliana Stratton 5 Democratic House
Patricia Van Pelt 5 Democratic Senate
Sonya M. Harper 6 Democratic House
John J. Cullerton 6 Democratic Senate
Emanuel Chris Welch 7 Democratic House
Heather A. Steans 7 Democratic Senate
LaShawn K. Ford 8 Democratic House
Ira I. Silverstein 8 Democratic Senate
Arthur L. Turner 9 Democratic House
Daniel Biss 9 Democratic Senate
Melissa Conyears-Ervin 10 Democratic House
John G. Mulroe 10 Democratic Senate
Ann M. Williams 11 Democratic House
Martin A. Sandoval 11 Democratic Senate
Sara Feigenholtz 12 Democratic House
Steven M. Landek 12 Democratic Senate
Gregory Harris 13 Democratic House
Kwame Raoul 13 Democratic Senate
Kelly M. Cassidy 14 Democratic House
Emil Jones, III 14 Democratic Senate
John C. D'Amico 15 Democratic House
Napoleon Harris, III 15 Democratic Senate
Lou Lang 16 Democratic House
Jacqueline Y. Collins 16 Democratic Senate
Laura Fine 17 Democratic House
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. 17 Democratic Senate
Robyn Gabel 18 Democratic House
William Cunningham 18 Democratic Senate
Robert F. Martwick 19 Democratic House
Michael E. Hastings 19 Democratic Senate
Michael P. McAuliffe 20 Republican House
Iris Y. Martinez 20 Democratic Senate
Celina Villanueva 21 Democratic House
Michael G. Connelly 21 Republican Senate
Michael J. Madigan 22 Democratic House
Cristina Castro 22 Democratic Senate
Michael J. Zalewski 23 Democratic House
Thomas Cullerton 23 Democratic Senate
Elizabeth Hernandez 24 Democratic House
Chris Nybo 24 Republican Senate
Barbara Flynn Currie 25 Democratic House
Jim Oberweis 25 Republican Senate
Christian L. Mitchell 26 Democratic House
Dan McConchie 26 Republican Senate
Justin Slaughter 27 Democratic House
Tom Rooney 27 Republican Senate
Robert Rita 28 Democratic House
Laura M. Murphy 28 Democratic Senate
Thaddeus Jones 29 Democratic House
Julie A. Morrison 29 Democratic Senate
William Davis 30 Democratic House
Terry Link 30 Democratic Senate
Mary E. Flowers 31 Democratic House
Melinda Bush 31 Democratic Senate
André M. Thapedi 32 Democratic House
Craig Wilcox 32 Republican Senate
Marcus C. Evans, Jr. 33 Democratic House
Donald P. DeWitte 33 Republican Senate
Nicholas K Smith 34 Democratic House
Steve Stadelman 34 Democratic Senate
Frances Ann Hurley 35 Democratic House
Dave Syverson 35 Republican Senate
Kelly M. Burke 36 Democratic House
Neil Anderson 36 Republican Senate
Margo McDermed 37 Republican House
Chuck Weaver 37 Republican Senate
Al Riley 38 Democratic House
Sue Rezin 38 Republican Senate
Will Guzzardi 39 Democratic House
Don Harmon 39 Democratic Senate
Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. 40 Democratic House
Toi W. Hutchinson 40 Democratic Senate
Grant Wehrli 41 Republican House
John F. Curran 41 Republican Senate
Jeanne M Ives 42 Republican House
Linda Holmes 42 Democratic Senate
Anna Moeller 43 Democratic House
Pat McGuire 43 Democratic Senate
Fred Crespo 44 Democratic House
William E. Brady 44 Republican Senate
Christine Winger 45 Republican House
Tim Bivins 45 Republican Senate
Deborah Conroy 46 Democratic House
David Koehler 46 Democratic Senate
Deanne M. Mazzochi 47 Republican House
Jil Tracy 47 Republican Senate
Peter Breen 48 Republican House
Andy Manar 48 Democratic Senate
Mike Fortner 49 Republican House
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant 49 Democratic Senate
Keith R. Wheeler 50 Republican House
Wm. Sam McCann 50 Republican Senate
Helene Miller Walsh 51 Republican House
Chapin Rose 51 Republican Senate
David McSweeney 52 Republican House
Scott M. Bennett 52 Democratic Senate
David Harris 53 Republican House
Jason A. Barickman 53 Republican Senate
Thomas Morrison 54 Republican House
Kyle McCarter 54 Republican Senate
Martin J. Moylan 55 Democratic House
Dale A. Righter 55 Republican Senate
Michelle Mussman 56 Democratic House
William R. Haine 56 Democratic Senate
Jonathan Carroll 57 Democratic House
James F. Clayborne, Jr. 57 Democratic Senate
Scott Drury 58 Democratic House
Paul Schimpf 58 Republican Senate
Carol A. Sente 59 Democratic House
Dale Fowler 59 Republican Senate
Rita Mayfield 60 Democratic House
Sheri L Jesiel 61 Republican House
Sam Yingling 62 Democratic House
Steven Reick 63 Republican House
Barbara Wheeler 64 Republican House
Steven A. Andersson 65 Republican House
Allen Skillicorn 66 Republican House
Litesa E. Wallace 67 Democratic House
John M. Cabello 68 Republican House
Joe Sosnowski 69 Republican House
Jeff Keicher 70 Republican House
Tony McCombie 71 Republican House
Michael Halpin 72 Democratic House
Ryan Spain 73 Republican House
Daniel Swanson 74 Republican House
David A. Welter 75 Republican House
Jerry Lee Long 76 Republican House
Kathleen Willis 77 Democratic House
Camille Y. Lilly 78 Democratic House
Lindsay Parkhurst 79 Republican House
Anthony DeLuca 80 Democratic House
David S. Olsen 81 Republican House
Jim Durkin 82 Republican House
Linda Chapa LaVia 83 Democratic House
Stephanie A. Kifowit 84 Democratic House
John Connor 85 Democratic House
Lawrence M. Walsh, Jr. 86 Democratic House
Tim Butler 87 Republican House
Keith P. Sommer 88 Republican House
Brian W. Stewart 89 Republican House
Tom Demmer 90 Republican House
Michael D. Unes 91 Republican House
Jehan A. Gordon-Booth 92 Democratic House
Norine K. Hammond 93 Republican House
Randy E. Frese 94 Republican House
Avery Bourne 95 Republican House
Sue Scherer 96 Democratic House
Mark Batinick 97 Republican House
Natalie A. Manley 98 Democratic House
Sara Wojcicki Jimenez 99 Republican House
C.D. Davidsmeyer 100 Republican House
Bill Mitchell 101 Republican House
Brad E. Halbrook 102 Republican House
Carol Ammons 103 Democratic House
Michael T. Marron 104 Republican House
Dan Brady 105 Republican House
Thomas M. Bennett 106 Republican House
John D. Cavaletto 107 Republican House
Charles E. Meier 108 Republican House
David B. Reis 109 Republican House
Reginald Phillips 110 Republican House
Monica Bristow 111 Democratic House
Katie Stuart 112 Democratic House
Jay C. Hoffman 113 Democratic House
LaToya Greenwood 114 Democratic House
Terri Bryant 115 Republican House
Jerry F. Costello, II 116 Democratic House
Dave Severin 117 Republican House
Natalie Phelps Finnie 118 Democratic House
Don't know who your legislator is? Find them now!