You are viewing the legacy, new information is available on the new site.

Open States

  1. Introduced Apr 1, 2013
  2. Passed House
  3. Passed Senate
  4. Signed into Law

HCR 37

Indiana House Concurrent Resolution

Honoring Cook Inc. on its 50th anniversary.
2013 Regular Session
Bill Subjects:
Sponsors (83):


There are currently no roll call votes recorded for this bill.


Date Chamber  
Apr 2, 2013 House Representatives Bacon, Baird, Bartlett, Battles, Bauer, Behning, Braun, C. Brown, T. Brown, Burton, Candelaria Reardon, Carbaugh, Cherry, Clere, Crouch, Culver, Davis, Davisson, DeLaney, Dermody, DeVon, Eberhart, Forestal, Friend, Frizzell, Frye, GiaQuinta, Goodin, Gutwein, Hale, Hamm, Harman, Harris, Heuer, Huston, Karickhoff, Kersey, Kirchhofer, Klinker, Lehe, Leonard, Macer, Mahan, Mayfield, McMillin, Messmer, Moed, Morrison, Neese, Negele, Niemeyer, Niezgodski, Ober, Pelath, Pond, Price, Pryor, Richardson, Riecken, Saunders, Shackleford, Smaltz, M. Smith, Soliday, Speedy, Stemler, Steuerwald, Thompson, Torr, Turner, VanNatter, Washburne, Zent and Ziemke added as coauthors
Apr 2, 2013 Senate Senators Arnold, Banks, Becker, Boots, Bray, Breaux, Broden, Buck, Charbonneau, Crider, Delph, Eckerty, Glick, Grooms, Head, Hershman, Holdman, Hume, Kenley, Kruse, Lanane, Landske, Leising, Long, Merritt, Pat Miller, Pete Miller, Mishler, Mrvan, Nugent, Paul, Randolph, Rogers, Schneider, Skinner, Smith, Steele, Tallian, Taylor, Tomes, Walker, Waltz, Waterman, Wyss, Yoder, M. Young and Zakas added as cosponsors
Apr 1, 2013 Senate Returned to the House
Apr 1, 2013 Senate First reading: adopted voice vote
Apr 1, 2013 House Senate sponsors: Senators Stoops, Alting and R. Young
Apr 1, 2013 House Referred to the Senate
Apr 1, 2013 House First reading: adopted voice vote
Apr 1, 2013 House Coauthored by Representatives Ubelhor, Truitt, Summers, Arnold, Pierce, Koch, Lucas and Morris
Apr 1, 2013 House Authored by Representative Heaton

Bill Text


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.