Open States

  1. Introduced Feb 6, 2017
  2. Passed House Feb 6, 2017
  3. Passed Senate Feb 6, 2017
  4. Signed into Law

HC 18

Indiana House Concurrent Resolution

Honoring Adam Vinatieri.
2017 Regular Session
Bill Subjects:
Sponsors (149):


There are currently no roll call votes recorded for this bill.


Date Chamber  
Feb 9, 2017 House Representatives Arnold, Austin, Bacon, Baird, Bartlett, Bauer, Behning, Beumer, Borders, Bosma, Braun, Brown, C., Brown, T., Candelaria Reardon, Carbaugh, Cherry, Clere, Cook, Culver, Davisson, DeLaney, DeVon, Dvorak, Eberhart, Ellington, Engleman, Errington, Forestal, Friend, Frizzell, Frye, GiaQuinta, Goodin, Gutwein, Hamilton, Hamm, Harris, Hatfield, Heaton, Heine, Huston, Jordan, Judy, Karickhoff, Kersey, Kirchhofer, Klinker, Lawson, Lehe, Lehman, Leonard, Lucas, Lyness , Macer, Mahan, May, Mayfield, Miller, Moed, Morris, Morrison, Moseley, Negele, Nisly, Ober, Olthoff, Pelath, Pierce, Porter, Pressel, Pryor, Richardson, Saunders, Schaibley, Shackleford, Siegrist, Slager, Smaltz, Smith, M., Smith, V., Soliday, Speedy, Stemler, Steuerwald, Sullivan, Summers, Taylor J, Thompson, Torr, VanNatter, Washburne, Wesco, Wolkins, Wright, Young J, Zent, Ziemke added as coauthors
Feb 8, 2017 Senate Returned to the House
Feb 6, 2017 Senate Senators Alting, Bassler, Becker, Bohacek, Boots, Bray, Breaux, Brown L, Buck, Charbonneau, Crane, Crider, Delph, Doriot, Eckerty, Ford, Freeman, Glick, Grooms, Head, Hershman, Holdman, Houchin, Kenley, Koch, Kruse, Lanane, Leising, Long, Melton, Merritt, Messmer, Mishler, Mrvan, Niemeyer, Niezgodski, Perfect, Raatz, Randolph, Ruckelshaus, Sandlin, Smith J, Stoops, Tallian, Taylor G, Tomes, Young M, Zakas, Zay added as cosponsors
Feb 6, 2017 Senate First reading: adopted voice vote
Feb 6, 2017 House Authored by Representative Burton
Feb 6, 2017 House Coauthored by Representative McNamara
Feb 6, 2017 House First reading: adopted voice vote
Feb 6, 2017 House Referred to the Senate
Feb 6, 2017 House Senate sponsor: Senator Walker


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.