Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Indiana Bills

Bill Title Introduced Latest Action
HB 1244 (2020 Regular Session)
Unemployment hearings and appeals.
Jan 13 2020 Public Law 119
Mar 30 2020
HB 1006 (2020 Regular Session)
Minimum age to marry and emancipation of minors.
Jan 06 2020 Public Law 94
Mar 30 2020
HB 1113 (2020 Regular Session)
Local government finance.
Jan 08 2020 Public Law 159
Mar 30 2020
HB 1112 (2020 Regular Session)
Skills enhancement fund grants.
Jan 08 2020 Public Law 18
Mar 30 2020
HB 1111 (2020 Regular Session)
Jan 06 2020 Public Law 158
Mar 30 2020
HR 71 (2020 Regular Session)
Recognizing the Vietnam Wall Memorial.
Mar 11 2020 First Reading: Adopted Voice Vote
Mar 11 2020
SC 58 (2020 Regular Session)
Honoring Sister M. Elise Kriss.
Mar 02 2020 Returned To The Senate
Mar 09 2020
HC 47 (2020 Regular Session)
Honoring students from Norwell Middle School in Ossian, Indiana, as the National Champions of the Future City Competition.
Mar 04 2020 Returned To The House
Mar 05 2020
HC 40 (2020 Regular Session)
Recognizing dyslexia in Hoosier youth.
Feb 24 2020 Representatives Austin, Aylesworth, Bacon, Bartels, Bartlett, Bauer, Beck, Behning, Borders, Bosma, Boy, Brown, T., Campbell, Candelaria Reardon, Carbaugh, Chyung, Delaney, Deal, Dvorak, Errington, Fleming, Forestal, Frye, Giaquinta, Goodin, Gutwein, Hamilton, Harris, Hatcher, Hatfield, Hostettler, Huston, Jackson, Jordan, Judy, Karickhoff, Kirchhofer, Klinker, Lauer, Lehe, Lehman, Leonard, Lindauer, Lucas, Manning, May, Mayfield, Moed, Morris, Morrison, Moseley, Nisly, Pfaff, Pierce, Porter, Pryor, Saunders, Shackleford, Smaltz, Smith, V., Soliday, Stutzman, Sullivan, Summers, Vannatter, Wesco, Wolkins, Wright, Young J, Ziemke Added As Coauthors
Mar 05 2020
SC 59 (2020 Regular Session)
Recognizing the French Lick Springs Hotel.
Mar 02 2020 Returned To The Senate
Mar 04 2020
SC 56 (2020 Regular Session)
Honoring Dr. Wendy Robinson.
Mar 02 2020 Returned To The Senate
Mar 04 2020
HC 45 (2020 Regular Session)
Honoring Eugene Heckman.
Mar 03 2020 Returned To The House
Mar 04 2020
HC 37 (2020 Regular Session)
Urging Congress to display the portrait monument of Lucretia Mott, Elizabeth Cady Stanton, and Susan B. Anthony on U.S. currency recognizing women's fight for suffrage and honoring the 100th anniversa
Feb 17 2020 Returned To The House
Feb 25 2020
HC 39 (2020 Regular Session)
Recognizing the importance of career and technical education during Career and Technical Education Month.
Feb 17 2020 Returned To The House
Feb 21 2020
SB 450 (2020 Regular Session)
Low head dams.
Jan 16 2020 Representative Leonard Added As Cosponsor
Feb 20 2020
HC 30 (2020 Regular Session)
Recognizing the Indiana Rangers, Company D of the 151st Infantry Regiment of the Indiana National Guard.
Feb 10 2020 Representative Barrett Added As Coauthor
Feb 17 2020
HC 11 (2020 Regular Session)
Urging the creation of a Medal of Honor Memorial Highway in Indiana.
Jan 21 2020 Returned To The House
Feb 13 2020
SB 27 (2020 Regular Session)
Native American Indian affairs commission.
Jan 06 2020 First Reading: Referred To Committee On Government And Regulatory Reform
Feb 10 2020
SC 7 (2020 Regular Session)
Honoring Indiana University in recognition of its Bicentennial Anniversary.
Jan 16 2020 Representatives Bosma, Abbott D, Austin, Aylesworth, Baird, Bartels, Bartlett, Bauer, Beck, Behning, Boy, Brown, T., Burton, Campbell, Cherry, Chyung, Clere, Cook, Davisson, Deal, Delaney, Devon, Dvorak, Eberhart, Ellington, Engleman, Errington, Frye, Giaquinta, Goodin, Hamilton, Harris, Heaton, Heine, Huston, Jordan, Karickhoff, Lauer, Lehman, Leonard, Lindauer, Lucas, Manning, May, Mayfield, Mcnamara, Morris, Negele, Prescott, Schaibley, Sherman D, Smaltz, Soliday, Speedy, Stutzman, Thompson, Vermilion A, Zent, Ziemke Added As Cosponsors
Jan 28 2020
HC 15 (2020 Regular Session)
Urging the Indiana Department of Transportation to rename a bridge on U.S. Route 27 in Fort Wayne as the "Fort Wayne Veterans Memorial Bridge".
Jan 27 2020 Coauthored By Representatives Leonard, Judy, Lehman, Morris, Heine, Carbaugh, Abbott, Smaltz
Jan 27 2020

Showing 1 to 20 of 74 bills