Open States

Tax and Fiscal Policy (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Ryan Mishler Member 9 Republican
Jim Smith Member 45 Republican
Jeff Raatz Member 27 Republican
Jim Buck Member 21 Republican
Ed Charbonneau Member 5 Republican
Mark Stoops Ranking Minority Member 40 Democratic
Erin Houchin Member 47 Republican
Karen Tallian Member 4 Democratic
Lonnie Randolph Member 2 Democratic
Chip Perfect Member 43 Republican
Greg Walker Vice Chair 41 Republican
Travis Holdman Chair 19 Republican
Jean D. Breaux Member 34 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.