Open States

Education (House)


Name Role District Party
Anthony Cook Vice Chair 32 Republican
Robert W. Behning Chair 91 Republican
Jim Lucas Member 69 Republican
Jack Jordan Member 17 Republican
Tim Wesco Member 21 Republican
Dale DeVon Member 5 Republican
Sheila J. Klinker Member 27 Democratic
Vernon G. Smith Ranking Minority Member 14 Democratic
Sue Errington Member 34 Democratic
Edward Clere Member 72 Republican
Jeff Thompson Member 28 Republican
Woody Burton Member 58 Republican
Edward DeLaney Member 86 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.