Open States

Elections and Apportionment (House)


Name Role District Party
Edmond Soliday Member 4 Republican
Clyde Kersey Member 43 Democratic
Milo Smith Chair 59 Republican
Chris Judy Member 83 Republican
Jim Lucas Member 69 Republican
Jeff Thompson Member 28 Republican
Jim Pressel Member 20 Republican
Tim Wesco Member 21 Republican
Ryan Hatfield Ranking Minority Member 77 Democratic
Chuck Moseley Member 10 Democratic
Curt Nisly Member 22 Republican
John Bartlett Member 95 Democratic
Kathy K. Richardson Vice Chair 29 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.