Open States

Insurance (House)


Name Role District Party
Kevin Mahan Member 31 Republican
Bob Heaton Member 46 Republican
Vernon G. Smith Member 14 Democratic
Matthew Lehman Member 79 Republican
Cindy Kirchhofer Member 89 Republican
Donna Schaibley Member 24 Republican
Richard Hamm Vice Chair 56 Republican
Terri Austin Ranking Minority Member 36 Democratic
Earl Harris Member 2 Democratic
Bruce Borders Member 45 Republican
Peggy Mayfield Member 60 Republican
Martin Carbaugh Chair 81 Republican
Gregory W. Porter Member 96 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.