Open States

Public Policy (House)


Name Role District Party
Tim Wesco Vice Chair 21 Republican
Peggy Mayfield Member 60 Republican
Ben Smaltz Chair 52 Republican
Chris Judy Member 83 Republican
Terri Austin Member 36 Democratic
Edward Clere Member 72 Republican
Jim Lucas Member 69 Republican
Matthew Lehman Member 79 Republican
Sean Eberhart Member 57 Republican
Todd Huston Member 37 Republican
Charlie Brown Member 3 Democratic
Vanessa Summers Member 99 Democratic
Phil GiaQuinta Ranking Minority Member 80 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.