Open States

Commerce and Technology (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Mark Messmer Chair 48 Republican
Timothy Lanane Member 25 Democratic
Mike Delph Member 29 Republican
Jean Leising Member 42 Republican
Eric Koch Member 44 Republican
Brian Buchanan Member 7 Republican
Jim Tomes Member 49 Republican
Lonnie Randolph Ranking Minority Member 2 Democratic
Erin Houchin Member 47 Republican
James W. Merritt Jr. Vice Chair 31 Republican
Mark Stoops Member 40 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.